Shadow War Armageddon

New SWA terrain

Sector Mechanicus Galvanic Magnavent

So with SWA preorders coming tomorrow those that were lucky enough to get a copy will be will be very busy assembling there new terrain and reading their new rules books! I only managed to get my hands on a preorder for  The
Sector Mechanicus Galvanic Magnavent terrain. Which I will pick up with the new White Dwarf as it has the stat cards for the Adeptus Mechanicus Skitarii !

So untill most of us get the game here is a battle rep from my favorite Vlogger Ash from Guerrilla Miniature Games.

He did a battle Rep for Shadow War Armageddon! Yeah! 😀

enjoy! I’ll post more when I have more done! 😀

https://wordpress.com/read/feeds/571860/posts/1409491391

 

About vongutenboom

I am Crazy about table top war games! I love the hobby aspect of the table top war game and the infinite worlds I can create and escape too.
This entry was posted in Shadow War Armageddon and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

